Alzheimer’s Support Calendar

February through May “Together With Alzheimer’s Support Group” meeting dates and topics have just become available:

Together With Alzheimer’s Support Group

New and “seasoned” caregivers are welcome to attend these free sessions.
Sacred Heart Parish Center

326 Main St, Yarmouth
Facilitator: Catherine Gentile
email: ezine@catherinegentile.com

Wednesday, February 21
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, February 28
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mary Prenner, NFP, will discuss her experience with
Dr. Bredesen’s RECODE protocol.

Wednesday, March 7
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, March 14
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, March 21
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, March 28
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Group discussion of Dr Dale Bredesen’s book:
The End of Alzheimer’s: Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline.

Wednesday, April 4
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, April 11
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, April 18
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Meet Dr Dale Bredesen, author of The End of Alzheimer’s, via a taped
interview, discussing “We Can Reverse and Prevent Cognitive Decline.”
Group discussion follows.

Wednesday, April 25
Sorry, no meeting.

Wednesday, May 2
Sorry, no meeting.

Wednesday, May 9
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, May 16
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Wednesday, May 23
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Group discussion of Dr Dale Bredesen’s book:
The End of Alzheimer’s: Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline

Wednesday, May 30
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Open discussion

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s